TEXT SIZE - +
Pharmasave

Oak Bay Pharmasave

2200 Oak Bay Avenue
Victoria, British Columbia
P: (250) 598-3380

Hours | Map

HOLIDAY HOURS

Tuesday 24 December: 8:30AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED
Thursday 26 December: CLOSED
Friday 27 December: 8:30AM – 6:00PM
Saturday 28 December: 9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday 29 December: 11:00AM – 5:00PM
Monday 30 December: 8:30AM – 6:00PM
Tuesday 31 December: 8:30AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday 1 January: CLOSED
Thursday 2 January: 8:30AM – 6:00PM
Friday 3 January: 8:30AM – 6:00PM

More than just a Pharmacy, we have a large cosmetics department, Canada Post office, gifts, general convenience, toys and novelties, and much more!

Come by and let our professional and expert staff help you, or contact us online with any questions you may have.

At Oak Bay Pharmasave, we’re here to help you LIVE WELL!

Rx-Refills
Weekly Flyer
Seniors
Pharmasave Rewards